Golden Boy On ESPN: Diego De La Hoya Media Day Interview

シェアしてくださるとうれしい

Diego De La Hoya (20-0, 9 KOs) of Mexicali, Mexico hosted a media workout at Wild Card Boxing Club ahead of the June 8 edition of
Golden Boy Boxing on ESPN at Turning Stone Resort Casino in Verona, N.Y.

De La Hoya will defend his NABF and NABO Super Bantamweight Titles against
Jose “Sugar” Salgado (35-4-2, 28 KOs) of Cozumel, Mexico in the 10-round main event.

ESPN3 will steam the fights live beginning at 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT.

ESPN2 will air the fights at a delayed start time of 12:30 a.m. ET/9:30 p.m. PT. ESPN Deportes will air the fights the following day at 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT.

SUBSCRIBE: https://www.youtube.com/goldenboyboxing

シェアしてくださるとうれしい

コメントを残す

メールアドレスが公開されることはありません。 * が付いている欄は必須項目です

日本語が含まれない投稿は無視されますのでご注意ください。(スパム対策)