Golden Boy Flashback: Rashidi Ellis vs John Karl Sosa (FULL FIGHT)

シェアしてくださるとうれしい

On June 29th rising welterweight contender Rashidi “Speedy” Ellis (19-0, 13 KOs) of Boston, Mass. will return to the ring in a 10-round welterweight fight against rugged Panamanian warrior Alberto “Metralleta” Mosquera (25-3-2, 16 KOs) in the main event of Golden Boy Boxing on ESPN at the Oasis Arena in Cancun, Quintana Roo, Mexico. ESPN and ESPN Deportes will air the fights beginning at 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT. ESPN3 will live stream undercards beginning at 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT.

______________________

#GBFLASHBACK from April 20, 2017 “Speedy” Rashidi Ellis (18-0, 12 KOs) got a serious test against John Karl Sosa (13-3, 6 KOs).

SUBSCRIBE: https://www.youtube.com/goldenboyboxing

シェアしてくださるとうれしい

コメントを残す

メールアドレスが公開されることはありません。 * が付いている欄は必須項目です

日本語が含まれない投稿は無視されますのでご注意ください。(スパム対策)