Golden Boy On ESPN: Andrew Cancio vs Dardan Zenunaj (Fight Breakdown)

シェアしてくださるとうれしい

Cancio vs. Zenunaj is a 10-round super featherweight fight presented by Golden Boy Promotions. The fights will take place on Friday, Aug. 17, 2018 at Fantasy Springs Resort Casino in Indio, Calif. ESPN2 and ESPN Deportes will air the fights beginning at 11:00 p.m. ET/8:00 p.m. PT. ESPN3 will live stream the fights beginning at 9:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. PT.

Tickets for the event are on sale and start at $25. Tickets will be available at the Fantasy Springs Resort Casino box office, by calling 1-800-827-2946, or by purchasing online at www.fantasyspringsresort.com.

SUBSCRIBE: https://www.youtube.com/goldenboyboxing

シェアしてくださるとうれしい

コメントを残す

メールアドレスが公開されることはありません。 * が付いている欄は必須項目です

日本語が含まれない投稿は無視されますのでご注意ください。(スパム対策)