Golden Boy Flashback: Canelo Alvarez vs Julio Cesar Chavez Jr. (FULL FIGHT)

シェアしてくださるとうれしい

Lineal Middleweight World Champion Canelo Alvarez (49-1-2, 34 KOs) and WBC/WBA/IBO Middleweight World Champion Gennady Golovkin (37-0-1, 33 KOs) return to the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas for a highly anticipated rematch. The first fight sold out in only two weeks, and once again fans across the country will be able to get front-row seats to the 12-round, mega-fight — “Canelo vs. GGG 2” – live at their local movie theater. Fans won’t want to miss this epic match-up of two of the most explosive, heavy-handed fighters in the sport today. And they have promised they will not leave the rematch in the judges’ hands.

The live broadcast of “Canelo vs. GGG 2,” is set for Saturday, September 15, 2018 at 8:00 p.m. ET/ 7:00 p.m. CT/ 6:00 p.m. MT/ 5:00 p.m. PT/ 4:00 p.m. AK / 3:00 p.m. HI.

__________________________

GB Flashback: Canelo Álvarez vs. Julio César Chávez Jr. was a professional boxing fight held on May 6, 2017 at the T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas metropolitan area.

SUBSCRIBE: https://www.youtube.com/goldenboyboxing

シェアしてくださるとうれしい

コメントを残す

メールアドレスが公開されることはありません。 * が付いている欄は必須項目です

日本語が含まれない投稿は無視されますのでご注意ください。(スパム対策)