PBC Jabs: August 16, 2018

シェアしてくださるとうれしい

Visit PremierBoxingChampions.com for info.

This week on PBC Jabs, former featherweight champ Carl Frampton returns to the ring this Saturday, WBC heavyweight champion Deontay Wilder checks in before he heads over to Belfast, Northern Ireland for some ringside commentating and we preview our August 24th FS1 show!

Former two-division champ Carl Frampton returns home to face Australia’s undefeated Luke Jackson at Windsor Park in an interim WBO 126-pound bout presented by Showtime Sports. Frampton is the current interim WBO title holder and with a win over Jackson there could be some big fights in line for him. But, there’s another big name who will be ringside for Frampton’s fight: WBC heavyweight champ, Deontay Wilder.

Wilder will provide live ringside commentary for the broadcast streaming live on Showtime Boxing’s Facebook page and Showtime Sports’ Youtube channel which begins at 3:30pm ET / 12:30pm PT. And joining us this week to address the rumors about a possible fight between Wilder and Tyson Fury is Wilder himself.

MORE ON CARL FRAMPTON: http://pbcham.ps/1PP659V
MORE ON DEONTAY WILDER: http://pbcham.ps/1Lm7ODd

On August 24th PBC on FS1 returns from The Armory in Minneapolis, Minnesota as welterweight contender Jamal James headlines in his hometown to challenge Mexico’s Mahonry Montes. And in the co-feature middleweight contenders Willie Monroe Jr. and Immanuwel Aleem will square off. The broadcast start at 8pm Eastern / 5pm Pacific live on FS1.

AUG. 24 FIGHT DETAILS: https://pbcham.ps/FightNight8-24-18

That’s all for this episode of PBC Jabs. Thanks for watching and we’ll see you next time as we continue to bring you the best in boxing!

SIGN UP FOR FIGHT ALERTS:

http://pbcham.ps/FightAlerts

FOLLOW US:


https://instagram.com/premierboxing
https://www.facebook.com/premierboxingchampions

シェアしてくださるとうれしい

コメントを残す

メールアドレスが公開されることはありません。 * が付いている欄は必須項目です

日本語が含まれない投稿は無視されますのでご注意ください。(スパム対策)